Signature Style

Every Friday I love to take a look at my favourite crafting blog…..http://daringcardmakers.blogspot.de/ Every week the team post a new theme and there are always plenty of lovely cards and ideas to see. This week the theme is “Signature Style”, basically there are some methods/materials/colours etc. that we tend to use over and over again in our cards. I think my signature style changes from time to time. At the minute I am obsessed with my Big Shot machine which I received a few months ago for my birthday. I love using the embossing folders and dies! I’m really into blue at the minute and have recently bought some lovely new papers in blue tones. A bit of glitter is also a must for my cards! Here are a few cards that I have made which I think sum my “Signature Style” up. Enjoy!

Danielle xxx

2 thoughts on “Signature Style

  1. Lovely cards, my friend! You definitely picked the best dies and stamps available … hope to see you more frequently on our blog from now on?!

Leave a Reply

